Faery Spiral, Library of Arcadia – Volume 1: Coming Home

Faery Spiral: Library of Arcadia is a series of newly-channeled books from the land of Faery. A committee of beings from the other side of the veil contacted the author through a stone, which had been programmed with all of the knowledge of Faery. Volume One: Coming Home guides the reader through the process of reconnection – with Nature, with their community, and with themselves. The Faery tell us that it is through this reconnection process that we will raise our vibration and rejoin Arcadia as the beings we intended to be.

Available in PDF, Kindle and ePub (for other mobile devices) formats


Posted in

Ayamanatara’s Latest Book

Faery Spiral
Faery Spiral:
Library of Arcadia
Volume 1: Coming Home

is now available for download or pre-order a signed copy!

Other Downloads Include

The digital edition of The Shift
The Pain meditation series: Blessing the Pain, Breathing into the Pain, Controlling Pain, Reducing Pain, and General Well Being
...and more!